our campus. belong.

  • Promise Building
    • Main Offices
    • CamdenForward School (K-8th)
    • Playground
  • Spirit Building
    • Cafeteria
    • Gym
    • Camp Spirit AfterSchool Program/Summer Camp
    • Community Food Co-Op
    • IT Lab
    • Sharing Library
  • Faith Building
    • UrbanPromise Academy (9th-12th grade)
    • Children and Youth Ministry Offices
    • Camp Faith AfterSchool Program/Summer Camp
    • Student Center
    • UrbanPromise International Main Office
  • Creation Building
    • Art Studio
    • Development Office
    • Delaware Gardens Neighborhood Initiative Office
    • Butterfly Garden
  • Peace House
    • Wellness Center
    • Intern Housing
    • Community Vegetable Garden
    • Labyrinth
  • Grace House
    • Intern Housing
  • Hope & Joy Houses
    • Intern Housing

Contact Us

Street Address

27 N. 36th Street,
Camden, NJ 08105

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1479,
Camden, NJ 08105

Email

info@urbanpromiseusa.org

SHOW DIRECTIONS

Call

Main Office
(856) 661-1700

Fax
(856) 661-1954

CamdenForward School
(856) 382-1010

UrbanPromise Academy
(856) 382-1874

 

 

CamdenForward School (856) 382-1857

Denise Baker Principal dbaker@urbanpromiseusa.org
Tyshema Lane Academic Instructional Specialist tlane@urbanpromiseusa.org
Kathryn Ettore-Hennigan First and Second Grade Teacher kettore@urbanpromiseusa.org
Caroline Snow Third Grade Teacher csnow@urbanpromiseusa.org
Sarah Blizzard Fifth Grade Teacher sblizzard@urbanpromiseusa.org
Terry Bullock Middle School Mathematics Teacher tbullock@urbanpromiseusa.org
Katrina Parker Middle School Science Teacher kparker@urbanpromiseusa.org
Kourtney de la Cruz Spanish Teacher kdelacruz@urbanpromiseusa.org
Jeff Arkainno Health & Physical Education Teacher jarkainno@urbanpromiseusa.org
Robert Kelleher Fine Arts Teacher rkelleher@urbanpromiseusa.org
Doris Quinones Administrative Assistant dquinones@urbanpromiseusa.org
Whitney Proviano Bible Teacher & Administrative Assistant wproviano@urbanpromiseusa.org
Lular Thomas Classroom Aide lthomas@urbanpromiseusa.org
Pauline Murfree Administrator pmurfree@urbanpromiseusa.org
Elizabeth Nobis Technology Teacher enobis@urbanpromiseusa.org

UrbanPromise Academy

Andy Joshua Principal ajoshua@urbanpromiseusa.org
Dennis Nelson Administrative Assistant dnelson@urbanpromiseusa.org
Joann Higgins Math Teacher jhiggins@urbanpromiseusa.org
Jeff Arkainno Health & Physical Education Teacher jarkainno@urbanpromiseusa.org
Kevin Watkins English Teacher kwatkins@urbanpromiseusa.org
Jeff Vanderkuip Urban BoatWorks Program Volunteer jvanderkuip@urbanpromiseusa.org
Jim Cummings Director of Experiential Learning jcummings@urbanpromiseusa.org
Kourtney de la Cruz UrbanTrekker Program Coordinator kdelacruz@urbanpromiseusa.org

Wellness Center

Rebecca Bryan Wellness Center Director wellness@urbanpromiseusa.org
Patricia Trivinia Metal Health Clinician ptrivinia@urbanpromiseusa.org