our campus. belong.

  • Promise Building
    • Main Offices
    • CamdenForward School (K-8th)
    • Playground
  • Spirit Building
    • Cafeteria
    • Gym
    • Camp Spirit AfterSchool Program/Summer Camp
    • Community Food Co-Op
    • IT Lab
    • Sharing Library
  • Faith Building
    • UrbanPromise Academy (9th-12th grade)
    • Children and Youth Ministry Offices
    • Camp Faith AfterSchool Program/Summer Camp
    • Student Center
    • UrbanPromise International Main Office
  • Creation Building
    • Art Studio
    • Development Office
    • Delaware Gardens Neighborhood Initiative Office
    • Butterfly Garden
  • Peace House
    • Wellness Center
    • Intern Housing
    • Community Vegetable Garden
    • Labyrinth
  • Grace House
    • Intern Housing
  • Hope & Joy Houses
    • Intern Housing

Contact Us

Street Address

27 N. 36th Street,
Camden, NJ 08105

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1479,
Camden, NJ 08105

Email

info@urbanpromiseusa.org

SHOW DIRECTIONS

Call

Main Office
(856) 661-1700

Fax
(856) 661-1954

CamdenForward School
(856) 382-1010

UrbanPromise Academy
(856) 382-1874

 

 

CamdenForward School (856) 382-1857

Terry Bullock Principal tbullock@urbanpromiseusa.org
Pauline Murfree Administrator pmurfree@urbanpromiseusa.org
Doris Quinones Administrative Assistant dquinones@urbanpromiseusa.org
Liz Delvalle Kindergarten Teacher ldelvalle@urbanpromiseusa.org
Cari Koss First and Second Grade Teacher ckoss@urbanpromiseusa.org
Lular Thomas Classroom Aide lthomas@urbanpromiseusa.org
Katherine Clark Third Grade Teacher kclark@urbanpromiseusa.org
Debra Welch Fourth Grade Teacher dwelch@urbanpromiseusa.org
Sarah Lawlor Fifth Grade Teacher slawlor@urbanpromiseusa.org
Ryan McCormick Middle School Science Teacher rmcmcormick@urbanpromiseusa.org
Joe Delvalle Middle School Bible & Social Studies Teacher jdelvalle@urbanpromiseusa.org
Kyna Jones Middle School English and Theater Teacher kjones@urbanpromiseusa.org
Yvette Cooper Physical Education Teacher ycooper@urbanpromiseusa.org
Brooke Julian Fine Arts Teacher bjulian@urbanpromiseusa.org
Sharice Hendricks Aftercare Program Director shendricks@urbanpromiseusa.org
Faith Solomon Aftercare Program Assistant fsoloman@urbanpromiseusa.org

UrbanPromise Academy

Andy Joshua Principal ajoshua@urbanpromiseusa.org
Marycel Rodriguez Dean of Students mrodriguez@urbanpromiseusa.org
Joann Higgins Math Teacher jhiggins@urbanpromiseusa.org
Daniel Garlic Math Teacher dgarlic@urbanpromiseusa.org
Demetrius Casillas English Teacher dcasillas@urbanpromiseusa.org
Loren Shatz History Teacher lshatz@urbanpromiseusa.org
Christina Van Osten Science Teacher costen@urbanpromiseusa.org

Wellness Center

Siomara Wedderburn Wellness Center Director swedderburn@urbanpromiseusa.org
Elizabeth Whitman Metal Health Clinician ewhitman@urbanpromiseusa.org